Campus Calendar

Date(s): Thu, 05/17/2018 (All day) to Wed, 05/23/2018 (All day)

The spring finals schedule can be found on the class schedule page.


Date(s): Thu, 05/17/2018 - 8:00am to Wed, 05/23/2018 - 4:00pm
Location: LRC Reference Desk

The Library reference desk will be offering treats to our students to help fuel their study sessions from Thursday, May 17th through Wednesday, May 23rd between 8 am and 4 pm.


Date(s): Mon, 05/21/2018 - 11:00am to Tue, 05/22/2018 - 1:00pm
Location: LRC Exterior

The OC SPCA PAWS group will be on campus on Monday, May 21, and Tuesday, May 22, 2018 from 11 am to 1 pm outside the LRC. Come melt away some finals stress by hanging out with these sweet therapy dogs! 


Date(s): Thu, 05/24/2018 - 9:00am
Location: Quad

The spring 2018 commencement ceremony will be held on Thursday, May 24 at 9 am on the Quad. Find commencement details on the commencement page


Date(s): Mon, 05/28/2018 (All day)

Saddleback College will be closed on Monday, May 28, 2018 in observance of Memorial Day.


Date(s): Wed, 07/04/2018 (All day)

Saddleback College will be closed on Wednesday, July 4, 2018 in observance of Independence Day. 


Date(s): Mon, 08/20/2018 (All day)

Full-term classes and the first 8-week session begin on Monday, August 20, 2018.


Date(s): Mon, 09/03/2018 (All day)

Saddleback College will be closed on Monday, September 3, 2018 in observance of Labor Day.


Date(s): Thu, 10/18/2018 (All day)

The second 8-week session begins on Thursday, October 18, 2018. 


Date(s): Mon, 11/12/2018 (All day)

Saddleback College will be closed in observance of Veterans Day.


Date(s): Thu, 11/22/2018 (All day) to Sun, 11/25/2018 (All day)

Saddleback College will be closed Thursday, November 22 through Sunday, November 25, 2018 in observance of Thanksgiving. Classes will not meet and services will not be available during this time.


Date(s): Wed, 12/12/2018 (All day) to Wed, 12/19/2018 (All day)
Date(s): Mon, 12/24/2018 (All day) to Wed, 01/02/2019 (All day)

Saddleback College will be closed for winter break beginning Monday, December 24, 2018 through Wednesday, January 2, 2019.