Campus Calendar

Date(s): Fri, 07/29/2016 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm

Location: Career Center, SSC 140
The Advantage Workshop is intended for fully matriculated incoming freshmen who were unable to attend Freshman Advantage Friday. Come learn about student support services and programs, get help registering for classes, and tour the campus! Call 949-582-4970 to sign up.
Date(s): Wed, 08/03/2016 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm

Location: Career Center, SSC 140
The Advantage Workshop is intended for fully matriculated incoming freshmen who were unable to attend Freshman Advantage Friday. Come learn about student support services and programs, get help registering for classes, and tour the campus! Call 949-582-4970 to sign up.
Date(s): Tue, 08/09/2016 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm

Location: Career Center, SSC 140
The Advantage Workshop is intended for fully matriculated incoming freshmen who were unable to attend Freshman Advantage Friday. Come learn about student support services and programs, get help registering for classes, and tour the campus! Call 949-582-4970 to sign up.
Date(s): Fri, 08/12/2016 (All day)
Date(s): Mon, 08/22/2016 (All day)
Date(s): Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)
Date(s): Mon, 10/17/2016 (All day)
Date(s): Fri, 11/11/2016 (All day)
Date(s):
Thu, 11/24/2016 (All day) to Fri, 11/25/2016 (All day)
Date(s):
Thu, 12/22/2016 (All day) to Mon, 01/02/2017 (All day)