Associate Faculty Directory

Instructor

Department(s)

E-mail

Donaldson, Lindsay redman

Anthropology

ldonaldson@saddleback.edu

Fernandez, Ricardo

               Anthropology rfernandez@saddleback.edu

Kennedy, Sandra

               Anthropology skennedy15@saddleback.edu>

Medich, Melissa redman

Anthropology

mmedich@saddleback.edu

Pittaway, Holly 

Anthropology

hpittaway@saddleback.edu

Zajac, Mark 

Anthropology

mzajac@saddleback.edu

Zeoli, Katie 

Anthropology

kzeoli@ivc.edu

Boyd, Melody 

Child Development & Education

mboyd@saddleback.edu

Devaney, Brian 

Child Development & Education

bdevaney@saddleback.edu

Eyre, Jami 

Child Development & Education

jeyre@saddleback.edu

Homma, Mary 

Child Development & Education

mhomma@saddleback.edu

Kaiser, Kai 

Child Development & Education

kkaiser@saddleback.edu

Macasaet, Katrina 

Child Development & Education

kmacasaet@saddleback.edu

McCartney, Kristen

Child Development & Education kmccartney@saddleback.edu

McCord, Krisanna 

Child Development & Education

kmccord3@ivc.edu

Miller, MaryBeth

Child Development & Education

mmiller179@saddleback.edu

Paige, Monique 

Child Development & Education

mpaige@saddleback.edu

Richards, Holly 

Child Development & Education

hrichards@saddleback.edu

Vidal-Prudholme, Laura 

Child Development & Education

lvidalprudholme@saddleback.edu

 Wheelahan, Melissa 

Child Development & Education

mwheelahan@saddleback.edu

White, Jerilyn 

Child Development & Education

jwhite@saddleback.edu

Wong, Julie 

Child Development & Education

jwong95@saddleback.edu

Wood, Debra 

Child Development & Education

dwood@saddleback.edu

Zweigle, Poly 

Child Development & Education

pzweigle@saddleback.edu

Instructor

Department(s)

E-mail

Burokas, Nina 

Economics

nburokas@saddleback.edu

Hardaway, Nicole                 Economics nhardaway@saddleback.edu

Javanmard, Mike 

Economics

mjavanmard@saddleback.edu

Moussatche, Sierra 

Economics

smoussatche@saddleback.edu

Russell, Susan 

Economics

srussell@saddleback.edu

Shieh, Harrison

                Economics hshieh@saddleback.edu

Singh, Herman

                Economics hsingh@saddleback.edu

Tolentino, Emmanuel

                Economics etolentino@saddleback.edu

Woodward, Ken 

Economics

kwoodward@saddleback.edu

Romero, Maria Teresa 

Ethnic Studies

kwoodward@saddleback.edu

Cox, Anne 

Gender & Sexuality Studies

acox@saddleback.edu

D’Auria, Stephanie 

Gender & Sexuality Studies

sdauria@saddleback.edu

Womack, Malia

Gender & Sexuality Studies

mwomack@saddleback.edu

Conley, John 

Geography

jconley@saddleback.edu

Diminutto, Joseph

                Geography jdiminutto@saddleback.edu

Haley, Michelle

                Geography mhaley@saddleback.edu

Larson, Gary 

Geography

glarson@saddleback.edu

Mariahazy, Laszlo 

Geography

lmariahazy@saddleback.edu

Razban, Erin

                Geography erazban@saddleback.edu

Rossiter, Jaime 

Geography

jrossiter0@saddleback.edu

Saxe, Anne 

Geography

asaxe@saddleback.edu

Instructor

Department(s)

E-mail

Austin, Jeffrey 

History

jaustin23@saddleback.edu

Bolelli, Daniele

                   History dbolelli@saddleback.edu

Browne, Tsekani

                   History tbrowne@saddleback.edu

Calahane, Kacey 

History

kcalahane@saddleback.edu

Christian, Jessica

History

jchristian@ivc.edu

DiLeo, David 

History

ddileo@saddleback.edu

Goodale, Sif 

History

sgoodale@saddleback.edu

Gronnerud, Kathleen 

History

kgronnerud@saddleback.edu

Jazayeri, Jennifer 

History

jjazayeri@saddleback.edu

Kolasa, Jeffrey 

History

jkolasa@saddleback.edu

McKinney, Michael 

History

mmckinney@saddleback.edu

Menzing, Todd 

History

tmenzing@saddleback.edu

Miller, Robert

                   History rmiller106@saddleback.edu

Popa, Aura 

History

apopa@saddleback.edu

Romero, Maria Teresa 

History

mromero@saddleback.edu

Rouse, Christopher

                   History crouse@saddleback.edu

Seaman, James 

History

jseaman@saddleback.edu

Smith, Steve

                   History ssmith255@saddleback.edu

Speare, Max 

History

mspeare@saddleback.edu

Sundstrom, Emily 

History

esundstrom@saddleback.edu

Takahashi, Mariko 

History

mtakahashi@ivc.edu

Yeganehshakib, Reza 

History

ryeganehshakib@saddleback.edu

Instructor

Department(s)

E-mail

Becker, Craig 

Political Science

cbecker13@saddleback.edu

Brooks, Kristine

           Political Science kbrooks17@saddleback.edu

Cushing, Joe

           Political Science jcushing5@saddleback.edu
Gonzales, Steven            Political Science

sgonzales31@saddleback.edu>

Kehlenbach, Stefan 

Political Science

skehlenbach@ivc.edu

Knight-Finley, Misty 

Political Science

mknightfinley@saddleback.edu

Lane, Gary

            Political Science glane@saddleback.edu

Lopez, Aldo

            Political Science alopez210@saddleback.edu

Macias, Alexandra

            Political Science

amacias15@ivc.edu

McKinney, Michael 

Political Science

mmckinney@saddleback.edu

Nuzzo, Carley

            Political Science cnuzzo@saddleback.edu

Pieri, Glenna 

Political Science

gpieri@saddleback.edu

Pino, David 

Political Science

dpino@saddleback.edu

Sangervasi, Michael 

            Political Science msangervasi@saddleback.edu

Tang, Simon

            Political Science stang@saddleback.edu

Twicken, Larry 

Political Science

ltwicken@saddleback.edu

Wadley, Jonathan 

Political Science

jwadley@saddleback.edu

Chhun, Stephanie 

Psychology

schhun@saddleback.edu

Combs, Mark 

Psychology

mcombs6@saddleback.edu

Cooper, Casey

                Psychology

cackerman@saddleback.edu

Correa, Alma 

Psychology

acorrea@saddleback.edu

Cox, Anne 

Psychology

acox@saddleback.edu

Dubon, Valeska 

Psychology

vdubon@saddleback.edu

Frederick, David

               Psychology

dfrederick5@saddleback.edu

Holder, Bethany 

Psychology

bholder@saddleback.edu

Ingersoll, Brittany

                Psychology

bingersoll@ivc.edu

Instructor

Department(s)

E-mail

Jenkins, Tina 

Psychology

tjenkins@saddleback.edu

Keo-Trang, Zelida 

Psychology

zkeo@saddleback.edu

Leaver, Jennifer

                Psychology jleaver@ivc.edu

Leavy, Susan 

Psychology

sleavy@saddleback.edu

Long, Clifton 

Psychology

clong@saddleback.edu

Madamba, Teresa 

Psychology

tmadamba@saddleback.edu

Maynard, Linda 

Psychology

lmaynard@saddleback.edu

Neuse, James 

Psychology

jneuse@saddleback.edu

Nino, Randy 

Psychology

rnino@saddleback.edu

Reuter, Hilary

                Psychology

hciscoreuter@saddleback.edu

Trujillo, Jose

                Psychology

jtrujillo@ivc.edu

Winter, Nicole

                Psychology

nwinter@ivc.edu

Worley, Michelle 

Psychology

mworley@saddleback.edu

Youngren, Whitney 

                Psychology

wyoungren@saddleback.edu

D’Auria, Stephanie 

Sociology

sdauria@saddleback.edu

French, Jim 

Sociology

jfrench@saddleback.edu

Jazayeri, Jennifer 

Sociology

jjazayeri@saddleback.edu

Lamorena, Felix 

Sociology

flamorena@saddleback.edu

Youngren, Whitney 

Sociology

wyoungren@saddleback.edu