Full-Time Faculty Directory

Social & Behavioral Sciences Division
Fall 2019


Beahm, Austin 
Department(s): Global Studies & Geography 
Office Location(s): BGS 348
Office Phone: 949-582-4868
Email: abeahm@saddleback.edu

Monday 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. BGS 348
Tuesday    
Wednesday 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. BGS 348
Thursday 2:00 - 5:00 p.m. BGS 348
Friday    

 

Billingsley, Bill, Ph.D.
Department(s): History
Office Location(s): BGS 344
Office Phone: 949-582-4283
Email: bbillingsle@saddleback.edu

Monday 3:00 - 4:00 p.m. BGS 344
Tuesday 2:00 - 3:30 p.m. BGS 344
Wednesday 3:00 - 4:00 p.m. BGS 344
Thursday 2:00 - 3:30 p.m. BGS 344
Friday By Appointment  

 

Braatz, Timothy, Ph.D.
Department(s): History
Office Location(s): 
Office Phone: 949-582-4386

Email: tbraatz@saddleback.edu 

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Camelot, Allison
Department(s): Sociology
Office Location(s): BGS 300
Office Phone: 949-582-4478

Email: acamelot@saddleback.edu 

Monday    
Tuesday 11:45 a.m. - 12:45p.m. 12:45 - 2:15 p.m. BGS 300                    Online
Wednesday    
Thursday 11:45 a.m. - 12:45p.m. 12:45 - 2:15 p.m. BGS 300                    Online
Friday    

 

Cesareo, Claire                                                                                                                                                            Department(s): Anthropology
Office Location(s):  BGS 305
Office Phone: 949-582-4739

Email: ccesareo@saddleback.edu 

Monday    
Tuesday 12:00 - 1:30 p.m. BGS 305
Wednesday    
Thursday 12:00 - 1:30 p.m. BGS 305
Friday By Appointment  

 

Cubbage, April, Ph.D.
Department(s): Gender and Sexuality Studies/ Sociology
Office Location(s): BGS 300
Office Phone: 949-582-4636

Email: acubbage@saddleback.edu 

Monday 7:45 - 8:30 a.m. Online
Tuesday 9:30 -10:15 a.m.               
1:30 - 2:00 p.m.
2:00 -2:30 p.m.

BGS 305
BGS 305
Online

Wednesday 7:45 - 8:30 a.m. Online
Thursday 9:30 -10:15 a.m.
1:30 - 2:00 p.m.
2:00 -2:30 p.m.
BGS 305
BGS 305
Online
Friday  

 

Czerniawski, Jennifer
Department(s): Psychology 
Office Location(s): BGS 323
Office Phone: 949-582-4816

Email: jczerniawski@saddleback.edu

Monday 2:30 - 3:00 p.m.
3:00 - 3:30 p.m.
BGS 303 
Online
Tuesday 10:30 a.m - 1:30 p.m.        BGS 303
Wednesday 2:30 - 3:00 p.m.
3:00 - 3:30 p.m.
BGS 303
Online
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Damm, Kathryn, Ph.D.
Department(s): Psychology 
Office Location(s): BGS 323
Office Phone: 949-582-4816

Email: kdamm@saddleback.edu 

Monday 7:15 - 9:00 a.m. BGS 323
Tuesday                  
Wednesday 10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. BGS 323
Thursday    
Friday 8:00 -10:00 a.m. Online

 

Garcia, Renee 
Department(s): Anthropology 
Office Location(s): BGS 343
Office Phone: 949-582-4832

Email: rgarcia43@saddleback.edu 

Monday    
Tuesday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
1:30 - 2:00 p.m.
BGS 343
BGS 343
Wednesday              
Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
1:30 - 2:00 p.m.
BGS 343
BGS 343
Friday    

 

Gee, Caroline 
Department(s): Psychology 
Office Location(s): BGS 307
Office Phone: 949-582-4595

Email: cgee@saddleback.edu 

Monday 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. Online
Tuesday 12:00 - 2:00 p.m. BGS 307
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Ghanbarpour, Christina 
Department(s): History/ Gender and Sexuality Studies
Office Location(s): BGS 302
Office Phone: 949-582-4737

Email: cghanbarpour@saddleback.edu 

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday ON LEAVE UNTIL 9/30/19  
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Howlett, Scott 
Department(s): History 
Office Location(s): SM 337
Office Phone: 949-582-4618

Email: showlett@saddleback.edu 

Monday 7:00 - 8:00 p.m. Online
Tuesday 1:00 - 4:00 p.m. SM 337
Wednesday 7:00 - 8:00 p.m. Online
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Leppien-Christensen, Kris 
Department(s): Psychology
Office Location(s): BGS 316
Office Phone: 949-582-4827

Email: kleppienchristense@saddleback.edu 

Monday    
Tuesday 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.                 BGS 316 
Wednesday 8:30 - 10:30 a.m. BGS 316
Thursday 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.                 BGS 316 
Friday    

 

Lovett, Margot 
Department(s): History/ Gender and Sexuality Studies
Office Location(s): BGS 305
Office Phone: 949-582-4993

Email: mlovett@saddleback.edu 

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

MacMillan, Sharon 
Department(s): Political Science
Office Location(s): BGS 307
Office Phone: 949-582-4856

Email: smacmillan@saddleback.edu 

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Major, Nicole 
Department(s): Sociology/ Gerontology
Office Location(s): BGS 351
Office Phone: 949-582-4745

Email: nmajor@saddleback.edu 

Monday 12:00 - 1:30 p.m.  BGS 351
Tuesday    
Wednesday 12:00 - 1:30 p.m. BGS 351
Thursday    
Friday 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Online

 

Millovich, June 
Department(s): Child Development and Education
Office Location(s): BGS 103
Office Phone: 949-582-4576

Email: jmillovich@saddleback.edu 

Monday    
Tuesday 11:45 a.m. - 2:45 p.m. BGS 103
Wednesday    
Thursday 11:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. BGS 103
Saturday 11:50 a.m. - 12:05 p.m. BGS 103

 

Mularski, Jed 
Department(s): History
Office Location(s): BGS 349
Office Phone: 949-582-4368

Email: jmularski@saddleback.edu 

Monday    
Tuesday 9:15 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
1:15 - 2:00 p.m.
BGS 349
BGS 349
Wednesday 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.  Online
Thursday 9:15 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
1:15 - 2:00 p.m.
BGS 349
BGS 349
Friday    

 

Pakula, Jennifer 
Department(s): Economics
Office Location(s): BGS 351
Office Phone: 949-348-6170

Email: jpakula@saddleback.edu 

Monday 8:30 - 9:30 a.m. BGS 351
Tuesday 8:30 - 9:00 a.m.                 BGS 351
Wednesday 12:00 - 1:30 p.m BGS 351
Thursday 8:30 - 9:00 a.m. 
12:00 - 1:30 p.m            
BGS 351
BGS 351
Friday    

 

Plascencia-Carrizosa, Brenda 
Department(s): Child Development and Education
Office Location(s): BGS 115
Office Phone: 949-582-4754

Email: bcarrizosa@saddleback.edu 

Monday 2:15 - 5:15 p.m. BGS 115 
Tuesday    
Wednesday 12:00 - 2:00 p.m. BGS 115
Thursday    
Friday By Appointment  

 

Smith, Christina 
Department(s): Child Development and Education
Office Location(s): BGS 103
Office Phone: 949-582-4208

Email: csmith78@saddleback.edu 

Monday 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. BGS 103
Tuesday 4:30 - 6:30 p.m. BGS 103
Wednesday 10:30 a.m.  -12:30 p.m.    5:30 - 6:30 p.m. BGS 103            BGS 103 
Thursday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. BGS 103
Friday    

 

Smith, Maureen 
Department(s): Geography
Office Location(s): BGS 350
Office Phone: 949-582-4210

Email: msmith115@saddleback.edu

Monday    
Tuesday 9:30 - 10:30 a.m.   
11:45 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
BGS 350 BGS 350
Wednesday    
Thursday 9:30 - 10:30 a.m.   
11:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
BGS 350
BGS 350
Friday    

 

Tamialis, Barbara 
Department(s): Child Development and Education
Office Location(s): BGS 115
Office Phone: 949-582-4561

Email: btamialis@saddleback.edu

Monday 12:00 - 4:00 p.m.              5:30 - 6:30 p.m. CDC
BGS 115
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Vogel, Erica 
Department(s): Anthropology
Office Location(s): BGS 302
Office Phone: 949-582-4384

Email: evogel@saddleback.edu

Monday 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. BGS 302
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Online
Friday    

 

Walsh, Dan 
Department(s): Geography
Office Location(s): BGS 350
Office Phone: 949-582-4398

Email: dwalsh@saddleback.edu

Monday 9:00 - 10:00 a.m. BGS 350
Tuesday 9:00 - 10:00 a.m. BGS 350
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Wegenek, Amira
Department(s): Psychology
Office Location(s): BGS 323
Office Phone: 949-582-4407

Email: awegenek@saddleback.edu

Monday    
Tuesday 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. BGS 323
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Online