Full-Time Faculty Directory

Social & Behavioral Sciences Division
Spring 2019

Billingsley, Bill, Ph.D.
Department(s): History
Office Location(s): BGS 344
Office Phone: 949-582-4283
Email: bbillingsle@saddleback.edu

Monday 3:00 - 4:00 p.m. SM 337
Tuesday 2:00 - 3:30 p.m. SM 337
Wednesday 3:00 - 4:00 p.m. SM 337
Thursday 2:00 - 3:30 p.m. SM 337
Friday    

 

Braatz, Timothy, Ph.D.
Department(s): History
Office Location(s): 
Office Phone: 949-582-4386

Email: tbraatz@saddleback.edu 

Monday 12:00 - 2:30 p.m. Online
Tuesday 12:00 - 2:30 p.m. Online
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Camelot, Allison
Department(s): Sociology
Office Location(s): BGS 300
Office Phone: 949-582-4478

Email: acamelot@saddleback.edu 

 

Monday    
Tuesday 11:45 a.m. - 12:45p.m. 12:45 - 2:15 p.m. BGS 300                    Online
Wednesday    
Thursday 11:45 a.m. - 12:45p.m. 12:45 - 2:15 p.m. BGS 300                    Online
Friday    

 

 


Cesareo, Claire                                                                                                                                                            Department(s): Anthropology
Office Location(s):  BGS 305
Office Phone: 949-582-4739

Email: ccesareo@saddleback.edu 

Monday 8:00 - 10:30 a.m. BGS 305
Tuesday    
Wednesday 8:00 - 10:30 a.m. BGS 305
Thursday    
Friday    

 

 

Cubbage, April, Ph.D.
Department(s): Gender and Sexuality Studies/ Sociology
Office Location(s): BGS 300
Office Phone: 949-582-4636

Email: acubbage@saddleback.edu 

 

NOT TEACHING THIS SEMESTER

 

 

 

Damm, Kathryn, Ph.D.
Department(s): Psychology 
Office Location(s): BGS 323
Office Phone: 949-582-4816

Email: kdamm@saddleback.edu 

Monday    
Tuesday 7:45 - 8:45 a.m.                12:00 -1:30 p.m. BGS 323
Wednesday    
Thursday 7:45 - 8:45 a.m.                12:00 -1:30 p.m. BGS 323
Friday    

 


Garcia, Renee 

Department(s): Anthropology 
Office Location(s): BGS 343
Office Phone: 949-582-4832

Email: rgarcia43@saddleback.edu 

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday 9:30 -11:30 a.m.                3:00 - 4:00 p.m.                6:00 - 7:00 p.m. BGS 343                  BGS 343                  Online
Thursday    
Friday    

 

 

Gee, Caroline 
Department(s): Psychology 
Office Location(s): BGS 307
Office Phone: 949-582-4595

Email: cgee@saddleback.edu 

NOT TEACHING THIS SEMESTER

 

 

 

Ghanbarpour, Christina 

Department(s): History/ Gender and Sexuality Studies
Office Location(s): BGS 302
Office Phone: 949-582-4737

Email: cghanbarpour@saddleback.edu 

Monday    
Tuesday 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.  BGS 302
Wednesday    
Thursday 12:00 - 1:30 p.m. BGS 302
Friday 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. online

 

 

 

Howlett, Scott 
Department(s): History 
Office Location(s): SM 337
Office Phone: 949-582-4618

Email: showlett@saddleback.edu 

Monday    
Tuesday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  5:30 - 6:30p.m. SM 337                      Online and Zoom
Wednesday    
Thursday 5:30 - 6:30p.m. Online and Zoom
Friday    

 

 

 

Leppien-Christensen, Kris 
Department(s): Psychology
Office Location(s): BGS 316
Office Phone: 949-582-4827

Email: kleppienchristense@saddleback.edu 

Monday 2:00 - 3:30 p.m. Online
Tuesday 8:15 - 9:00 a.m.                3:00 - 4:00 p.m. BGS 316                    BGS 316
Wednesday    
Thursday 8:15 - 9:00 a.m.                3:00 - 4:00 p.m. BGS 316                    BGS 316
Friday    

 

 

Lovett, Margot 
Department(s): History/ Gender and Sexuality Studies
Office Location(s): BGS 305
Office Phone: 949-582-4993

Email: mlovett@saddleback.edu 

Monday    
Tuesday 12:00 - 1:30 p.m.              4:30 -5:30 p.m. BGS 305                    BGS 305
Wednesday    
Thursday 12:00 - 1:30 p.m.              4:30 -5:30 p.m. BGS 305                    BGS 305
Friday    

 

 

 

MacMillan, Sharon 
Department(s): Political Science
Office Location(s): BGS 307
Office Phone: 949-582-4856

Email: smacmillan@saddleback.edu 

Monday 10:15 - 11:30 a.m.  BGS 307
Tuesday 2:45 - 4:00 p.m. BGS 307
Wednesday 10:15 - 11:30 a.m.  BGS 307
Thursday 2:45 - 4:00 p.m. BGS 307
Friday    

 

 

 

Major, Nicole 
Department(s): Sociology/ Gerontology
Office Location(s): BGS 351
Office Phone: 949-582-4745

Email: nmajor@saddleback.edu 

Monday 2:00 - 3:00 p.m.  BGS 351
Tuesday 2:00 - 3:00 p.m.  Online
Wednesday 9:00 - 10:00 a.m. BGS 351
Thursday    
Friday 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Online

 

 

 

Millovich, June 
Department(s): Child Development and Education
Office Location(s): BGS 103
Office Phone: 949-582-4576

Email: jmillovich@saddleback.edu 

Monday    
Tuesday 11:45 a.m. - 2:45 p.m. BGS 103
Wednesday    
Thursday 11:45 a.m. - 1:45 p.m. BGS 103
Friday    

 

 

Mularski, Jed 
Department(s): History
Office Location(s): BGS 349
Office Phone: 949-582-4368

Email: jmularski@saddleback.edu 

Monday    
Tuesday 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. BGS 349
Wednesday 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.  Online
Thursday 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. BGS 349
Friday    

 

 

 

Pakula, Jennifer 
Department(s): Economics
Office Location(s): BGS 351
Office Phone: 949-348-6170

Email: jpakula@saddleback.edu 

Monday 8:30 - 9:30 a.m. BGS 351
Tuesday 8:30 - 9:00 a.m.                12:00 - 1:30 p.m. BGS 351  BGS 351
Wednesday    
Thursday 8:30 - 9:00 a.m.                12:00 - 1:30 p.m BGS 351  BGS 351
Friday    

 

 

Plascencia-Carrizosa, Brenda 
Department(s): Child Development and Education
Office Location(s): BGS 115
Office Phone: 949-582-4754

Email: bcarrizosa@saddleback.edu 

Monday

11:45 a.m. - 12:15p.m. 12:30 - 2:30 p.m.              6:05 - 7:05 p.m.

BGS 115                    CDC                          BGS 115
Tuesday    
Wednesday 11:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m. BGS 115
Thursday    
  Also available by appointment  

 

 

Smith, Christina 
Department(s): Child Development and Education
Office Location(s): BGS 103
Office Phone: 949-582-4208

Email: csmith78@saddleback.edu 

Monday 10:30 - 11:30 a.m. BGS 103 and Zoom
Tuesday 1:15 - 2:15 p.m. BGS 103 and Zoom
Wednesday 7:30 -8:30 a.m.                  10:30 - 11:30 a.m.  Zoom Only                BGS 103 and Zoom
Thursday 1:15 - 2:15 p.m. BGS 103 and Zoom
Friday    

 

 

 

Smith, Maureen 
Department(s): Geography
Office Location(s): BGS 350
Office Phone: 949-582-4210

Email: msmith115@saddleback.edu

Monday    
Tuesday 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.    1:30 - 2:30 p.m. BGS 350 Online
Wednesday    
Thursday 9:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. BGS 350
Friday    

 

 

Tamialis, Barbara 
Department(s): Child Development and Education
Office Location(s): BGS 115
Office Phone: 949-582-4561

Email: btamialis@saddleback.edu

Monday 12:00 - 4:00 p.m.              5:30 - 6:30 p.m. BGS 115 BGS 115
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

 

Vogel, Erica 
Department(s): Anthropology
Office Location(s): BGS 302
Office Phone: 949-582-4384

Email: evogel@saddleback.edu

Monday 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. BGS 302
Tuesday 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Online
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

 

 

Walsh, Dan 
Department(s): Geography
Office Location(s): BGS 350
Office Phone: 949-582-4398

Email: dwalsh@saddleback.edu

Monday 8:30 - 9:00 a.m. BGS 350
Tuesday 8:30 - 10:30 a.m. BGS 350
Wednesday 8:30 - 9:00 a.m. BGS 350
Thursday 8:30 - 10:30 a.m. BGS 350
Friday    

 

 

 

Wegenek, Amira
Department(s): Psychology
Office Location(s): BGS 323
Office Phone: 949-582-4407

Email: awegenek@saddleback.edu

Monday    
Tuesday 12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. BGS 323
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Online