Saddleback College Board of Directors 2022-2023

6/27/2022

Officers and Executive Committee

Mark Schwartz Isaiah Henry Chair Vice-Chair

Jim Leach Anthony Ferry Secretary Treasurer

Dr. Elliot Stern M. Mahboob Akhter President, Saddleback College Immediate Past Chair

Directors

Cara Davidoff Maria Ghobadi, Esq.

Dr. Jeanne Harris-VanDahlen Kevin Middleton

Cory Thompson

College Representative Directors

ASG Student Body Representatives Classified Senate Representative

Gloria Lee Michelle Macdougall Jackson

Faculty Representative District Board of Trustees Representative

Dr. Morgan Barrows Dr. Terri Whitt Rydell

Foundation Staff:

Elizabeth McCann Paula Barrow

Executive Director Interim Director of Annual Giving & Dev. Services

Dana Taylor Emily Cramer

Development Associate Development Assistant

Andrew Hom

Senior Accounting Specialist