Transfer Center

Transfer from Saddleback    



 

 

It is the mission of the Saddleback College Transfer Center to ensure a transfer culture by providing resources and counseling services to empower students so they can achieve their desired transfer goal and career objective.

"It's never too early to start thinking about Transfer!"

Transfer Center Counseling Appointments

We have counselors available for "Transfer Express" counseling and a limited number of individual counseling appointments. Please call (949) 582-4328 on Friday mornings at 8:00 a.m. sharp, to book an appointment for the following week. Be advised that appointments fill up very quickly. (Honors Program students call on Wednesdays starting at 8:30 a.m.) 

UPCOMING EVENTS FALL 2018

 

Image result for transfer events icon

TRANSFER DAY SSC QUAD

DAY
DATE
TIME
Wednesday September 12 10:00am- 1:00pm

 

REPRESENTATIVE VISITS FOR SADDLEBACK TRANSFER STUDENTS

 

Image result for transfer events icon

 

BRANDMAN UNIVERSITY

Image result for BRANDMAN UNIVERSITY LOGO

REP VISIT LOCATION: SSC QUAD

NO APPOINTMENT NECESSARY!

DAY
DATE
TIME
Monday June 25 8am-10am
Tuesday June 26 4pm-7pm
Wednesday June 27 8am-10am
Thursday June 28 8am-10am
Thursday July 5 8am-10am
Monday July 9 8am-10am
Tuesday July 10 4pm-7pm
Wednesday July 11 8am-10am
Monday July 16 8am-10am
Thursday July 19 8am-10am
Monday July 23 8am-10am
Tuesday July 24 4pm-7pm
Wednesday July 25 8am-10am
Thursday July 26 8am-10am
Monday July 30 8am-10am
Tuesday July 31 4pm-7pm

 

 

Helpful Links image        Helpful Links image        Helpful Links image

     ASSIST   CSU Application   UC Application   The Common Application 
 

CSU Transfer Checklist for Fall 2018     UC Transfer Checklist for Fall 2018  

Association of Independent California Colleges and Universities (AICCU)  

 California Private & Out-of-State Articulation          

WUE (Western Undergraduate Exchange)

PLEASE NOTE: By making an appointment with a university representative, you are giving the Saddleback College Transfer Center consent to share your academic records on file (e.g. AP/IB scores, Saddleback College & Irvine Valley College transcripts, transcripts you submitted from other colleges) with the university representative. This allows the representative to evaluate your preparation for their university and identify future coursework needed to transfer.