Workshops

To reserve a seat for our workshops:

  • CLICK HERE
  • Or sign up in the Transfer Center, SSC 225B
  • Or call (949) 582-4328
Workshop Date Time Location Notes

Saddleback College Honors Program Workshops



(Parents are welcome to attend.)

Wed., May 25

Tue., June 21

Thu., July 7

Mon., July 25

Wed., Aug. 3

5:30-7:00 PM

1:00-2:30 PM

5:30-7:00 PM

5:30-7:00 PM

1:00-2:30 PM

SSC 225B

SSC 225B

SSC 225B

SSC 225B

SSC 225B

Find out about:
 

*Honors Rquirements for entrance

*Honors rquirements for completing the program

*IGETC requirements

*Transfer Agreements

All Aboard the Transfer Express Workshops

(Parents are welcome to attend.)

Tue., June 21

Wed., June 29

Wed., July 6

Thu., July 14

5:00-6:30 PM

5:00-6:30 PM

5:00-6:30 PM

5:00-6:30 PM

SSC 212

SSC 212

SSC 212

SSC 212

Learn how to transfer to a 4-year university!
 

All graduating high school seniors who plan to attend Saddleback College are invited.

UC TAG Information for Fall 2017 Workshops


Thu., June 23

Tue., June 28

Wed., July 6

Tue., July 19

Mon., Aug. 1

12:00-1:00 PM

11 AM - 12 PM

1:00 - 2:00 PM

5:30 - 6:00 PM

11 AM - 12 PM

SSC 225B

SSC 225B

SSC 225B

SSC 225B

SSC 225B

Interested in transferring to a UC?


Be sure to attend one of the UC TAG (Transfer Admission Guarantee) Workshops and learn how to get started with the UC Transfer Admission Planner (TAP).

My Academic Plan (MAP) Workshops




You must have completed the Matriculation process before attending this group workshop.

Mon., July 11

Tue., July 26
4:30 - 6:30 PM

5:00 - 7:00 PM
SSC 225B

SSC 225B

Beginning Fall 2014, students who want a Saddleback College Certificate, Associate Degree, or who want to transfer, are required to complete a My Academic Plan (MAP) and have it approved by a counselor.  

*This MAP is due once a student has completed 15 degree applicable units or by the end of their third semster, whichever comes first.

*Failure to complete your MAP after you have reached 15 units will delay your registration.