LRC Tutoring Staff

Director

Christina Hinkle
002_0.JPG img_1788_0_0.jpg

Contact Information: 949-582-4519
chinkle@saddleback.edu

 


Office Assistant Support

lrc_pic.jpg

Sherri Dadsetan
Contact Information: 949-582-4519
sdadsetan@saddleback.edu

 


Elizabeth Hillman, (Substitute)
Contact Information: 949-582-4519
ehillman@saddleback.edu


 

 


Computer Lab Support

John McCotter
Skills Lab

Contact Information: 949-582-4363
jmccotter@saddleback.edu

 

Farnaz Mohammadi
Farnaz Mohammadi

Contact Information: 949-582-4363
fmohammadi4@saddleback.edu


Instructional Assistants

Romeo Mercado
Romeo MercadoTutoring Center Picture

Contact Information:
rmercado@saddleback.edu

Subjects: All levels of Math thru Calculus 3B,
Biology 15 &20 3A, Physics 20, Statistics,
All levels of Chemistry and Nursing Chemistry

 

Stacie Messner

Contact Information:
smessner@saddleback.edu

Subjects:  All Math and Statistics